ANZPRA satellite meetings

 

ANZPRA holds an annual satellite meeting immediately prior to the Society for Reproductive Biology Annual Conference each year (see the SRB conference website for more details). These satellite meetings showcase the broad range of fantastic placental research being undertaken in Australia and New Zealand. 

2020 ANZPRA Online Satellite

We are excited to announce that we will be holding the 2020 ANZPRA satellite meeting on Thursday the 22nd October from 2-5pm NZT (error in graphic below) / 11am-2pm AEST / 9am-12pm AWST.  The original full day in person satellite has been rejigged to shorten up the programme, and focus on presentations from ECRs who are more heavily impacted by our current working conditions in the pandemic. 

The satellite will be held via zoom, and it is FREE to register.  Please email anzplacentalresearch@gmail.com with 'ANZPRA satellite registration' in the subject line and your name and institutional details to be added to the registration list, and a zoom link and further details will be emailed closer to the time.

A full programme is available here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Previous ANZPRA satellite programmes can be viewed by clicking on the links below:

2018 - Adelaide

2017 - No Satellite

2016 - Gold Coast

 

2015 - Adelaide

 

2014 - Melbourne

 

2013 - Sydney

 

2012 - Gold Coast

 

2011 - Cairns

 

Visit ANZPRA on facebook

© 2013 by ANZPRA. Proudly made by Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now